SOS News

Justin McGuinn to release new album of original material!!!

On 12.1.12 Justin McGuinn will release a new 10 song studio album featuring MN elite musicians and producers including: John Munson (Semisonic), Noah Levy (Brian Setzer), Jon Herchert (Johnny Lang), Casey Smith (Dirty Word) and Jason Ploof ( Sell Out Stereo)!!!  Available on iTunes, Spotify and I Heart Radio!




Corey Rae White IS AMAZING!!

Yes the rumors are true, Corey White is amazing.

Tell everyone you know that SOS if officially announcing their support for the upcoming 2013 year, of Corey White’s awesomeness!

Become Corey’s friend NOW!!

Thanks for your support and attention to this Global nomination,



This message was approved by Corey Rae White

New Website Finally Here!! Welcome!!

Alert the media!

We apologize for the delay and thank you for your patience. Please spread the word and let us know what you think.

Thank you for your support!


New Website Coming Soon!!

Thanks for visiting us at  We are in the process of redoing our website.  The calendar is up to date, so you can come see us at a show near you!  Please check back soon for more content as it becomes available.  Thank you for your patience…